A website dedicated to 24 Manai Telugu Chettiar worldwide!
Search Matrimonial
  Quick Search
  Advanced Search
  Search Profile
My Account
  Register
  Create Profile
  View/Edit Profile
  My Photo
  My Horoscope
  Change Password
  Change Email Address
Communicate
  Mailbox
  Chat
Features
  My Favourites
  Who's Interested in Me?
  Who Contacted Me?
  Whom did I Contact?

 

Profile Of : matri_24mtc
Gothram no bar

Registered:


Last Login:
Saturday, May 03, 2008

No. of Logins: 5


Personal Details
Name:    Later Please
Age:    25
Gender:    Female
Marrital Status:    UnMarried
Looking for:    UnMarried
Height:    5 Ft 2 Inches
Weight:     Kgs
Veedu:    8
Gothram:    Thavalayar
Star:    BHARANI
Raasi:    MESHAM
Horoscope:    Not Available
Education:    Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
OtherEducation:    EC
Occupation:    Software
Hobbies:    Will tell latet
Physical Status:    Normal

Location Details
Citizen Of:    India
Country:    India
State:    Karnataka

Contact Details
Email:    
PhoneNo:    
Address:    

Other Details
Description:    I have written about myself many times before to impress people. But everytime it was to get the attention of recruiters and HR managers for a job offer. So I will try to write something honest about myself this time (since writing profiles for job offers involves a lot of exagerations;-) ). Well first something about my current status. I am currently in the bangalore working as a r & d s/w engineer. My world consists of my parents, an elder brother and a whole lot of friends. My parents are some of the most wonderful people you can meet. They are very loving and caring. In person, people find me down to earth and like to talk to me, since I am a good listener. I adjust easily to new people and try and give enough space for others to express and live as they want to. I dont get angry soon. I like to keep myself updated with current affairs, technical knowledge and am sometimes quite opinionated on things going on in the world. Who am I looking for: **** In short : Guy with less sibblings and from city... I am looking for a simple down to earth guy, with kind-hearted, polite, friendly and humorous, highly educated, adjustable software professional who can balance work and family. an intellectual bent of mind. Someone who will love and care for me and my parents. Someone whom I can love and care for. I am looking for someone to share debate on techinical works, world politics or just take that walk in the forest. I am looking for a guy who will want to share his interests with me. So if you think you want to have a talk just leave me message.
Did You Know ...
You can register and contact this member for FREE?

Register & Add Your Profile ... now >>
©2003 24manai.com. All rights reserved.  Terms of Use  Advertise  Privacy Statement  Legal Page